The Real World Episodes

1992, TV Show

The Real World Episode: "Hit Where It Hurts"

Season 18, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Jenn reminds Stephen that he has a girlfriend, starting a huge argument. Meanwhile, Brooke and Davis continue their over-the-top flirting.
Original Air Date: Jan 17, 2007

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 18, Episode 11
Paid | iTunes
Length: 22:37:35
Aired: 1/17/2007
Also available on Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 01, 1992, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (100 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pioneering reality series following young strangers who live together in various locales. A new cast is featured each season, with interactions among the diverse roommates heavy on ego, ambitions, anxieties and, of course, sex. What's stressed are dynamic personalities—and personality clashes—and its 'confessional' interviews became a template for countless reality imitators.



The Real World - The Complete First Season - New York
Buy The Real World - The Complete First Season - New York from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $15.17 (as of 12/25/14 11:56 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular