The Real World Episodes

1992, TV Show

The Real World Episode: "The Real World"

Season 12, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: Cast members arrive at their new home: a penthouse suite in a Las Vegas casino hotel. The cast features sweet Boston native Arissa; self-described “party animal” Brynn; Frank, who hails from a small Pennsylvania town; likable Alton, who plays the violin; artistic Irulan, who has a boyfriend back home in New York; Trishelle, a flirtatious Louisiana native; and Steven, who's in the midst of getting divorced.
Original Air Date: Sep 17, 2002

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 12, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 15:20:28
Aired: 9/17/2002
Also available on iTunes
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 01, 1992, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (99 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pioneering reality series following young strangers who live together in various locales. A new cast is featured each season, with interactions among the diverse roommates heavy on ego, ambitions, anxieties and, of course, sex. What's stressed are dynamic personalities—and personality clashes—and its 'confessional' interviews became a template for countless reality imitators.



The Real World -  Las Vegas - The Complete Season
Buy The Real World - Las Vegas - The Complete Season from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.32 (as of 10/24/14 8:31 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular