The Queen Latifah Show

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

The Queen Latifah Show
Premiered: September 16, 2013
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (52 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Queen Latifah interviews popular celebrities and entertainers, as well as helping charitable causes using the show as a platform.

Cast

Credits

Corin Nelson: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Train Performer Season 2, Episode 51
Julianne Hough sends viral sensation Lil London to "Dancing with the Stars," Train performs and the Golden Sisters go wild.
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Trey Songz Performer Season 2, Episode 43
Oscar winning actress Octavia Spencer and a performance by R&B chart-topper, Trey Songz.
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
T.I. Performer Season 2, Episode 34
Jake Gyllenhaal. Rene Russo opens up about her struggle with bipolar disorder. Plus, 3-time Grammy winner T.I.
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
Keyshia Cole Performer Season 2, Episode 20
From the hit show "Shameless," Emmy Rossum. Plus, comedian Mike Epps and a performance by R&B singer Keyshia Cole
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Jackie Evancho Performer Season 2, Episode 15
Supermodel and actor Tyson Beckford. Comedy veteran and star of the new CBS series, "The McCarthys" Laurie Metcalf.
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
Aloe Blacc Performer Season 1, Episode 162
Shailene Woodley and Musical Guest Aloe Blacc! Plus, from "Mistresses"- Jason George!
Tue, Jun 3, 2014
The Bangles Performer Season 1, Episode 157
"American Horror Story's" Emma Roberts And "Mad Men's" Harry Hamlin. Plus, Your Favorite 80s All-Woman Rock Band –The Bangles!
Wed, May 21, 2014
War Performer Season 1, Episode 154
"American Idol" Judge Randy Jackson and 70s Funk Band, War!
Fri, May 16, 2014
William Shatner Performer Season 1, Episode 138
William Shatner Performs Queen's Hit Single, "Ladies First"! Plus, Actor Josh Dallas
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Anthony Lewis Performer Season 1, Episode 131
Comedian Tracy Morgan, Actress Doris Roberts, and a Debut Performance from 17-Year-Old
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Passenger Performer Season 1, Episode 130
"Dallas" Star Patrick Duffy, "Game of Thrones'" Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, "Scandal's" Khandi Alexander, and Musical Guest Passenger
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
REO Speedwagon Performer Season 1, Episode 128
Felicity Huffman and "The Hunger Games'" Alexander Ludwig. Plus, Classic Rock Band REO Speedwagon
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Justin Moore Performer Season 1, Episode 124
"House of Lies" Star Don Cheadle. Plus, Queen Races NASCAR Legend Jimmie Johnson and Country's Justin Moore Performs
Fri, Apr 4, 2014
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Performer Season 1, Episode 119
Actress Emmy Rossum, Actor George Stults, and a Performance by Funk Band – Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
Karmin Performer Season 1, Episode 117
Eva Mendes Unveils Her Spring Fashion Line. Plus, Queen Tastes "Bizarre Foods" with Dominic Monaghan
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
The Clark Sisters Performer Season 1, Episode 111
Actor Terrence Howard and Chef Nadia G. Plus, The Clark Sisters Perform for Queen's Birthday
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
Matt Goss Performer Season 1, Episode 109
"Veronica Mars" Star Kristen Bell, Actor Omar Epps, Musical Guest Matt Goss
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
Mary Lambert Performer Season 1, Episode 107
"Mom's" Allison Janney, "Pompeii's" Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje and a Performance by the Grammy-Nominated Mary Lambert
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
The Beach Boys Performer Season 1, Episode 101
Oscar Nominee Matthew McConaughey! Plus, Actress Regina Hall and a Performance by the Beach Boys
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
Joan Jett Performer Season 1, Episode 97
From "The Cosby Show" - TV's Favorite Mom, Phylicia Rashad. Plus, Comedian Mike Epps.
Mon, Feb 17, 2014
Patti LaBelle Performer Season 1, Episode 95
The Hilarious Wanda Sykes and Four-Time Gold Medalist Greg Louganis. Plus, Musical Guest Patti LaBelle
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
Chicago Performer Season 1, Episode 92
Oscar Winner Morgan Freeman Opens Up and Music Legends "Chicago"
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
Jennifer Nettles Performer Season 1, Episode 88
Country Music's Hottest Chart-Topper Jennifer Nettles, "Trophy Wife's" Malin Akerman and Celebrity Chef Curtis Stone
Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Cirque du Soleil Performer Season 1, Episode 85
Channing Tatum, Jonah Hill, Vanessa Hudgens and Cirque du Soleil Kick Off Queen Latifah's Fun-tastic February
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
Hiatus Kaiyote Performer Season 1, Episode 78
Golden Globe Winner Jacqueline Bisset and "12 Years a Slave" Actress Lupita Nyong'O. Plus, Musical Guest Hiatus Kaiyote.
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
Master P Performer Season 1, Episode 73
The Irrepressible Betty White. Plus, "Fruitvale Station's" Melonie Diaz and a Performance by Master P.
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
ZZ Ward Performer Season 1, Episode 70
Seth Green, "Justified's" Amy Smart, and a Performance by Rising Star, ZZ Ward
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
David Foster Performer Season 1, Episode 64
Taraji P. Henson and Molly Sims. Plus, a Special Holiday Performance by Mary J. Blige and David Foster
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
Mary J. Blige Performer Season 1, Episode 64
Taraji P. Henson and Molly Sims. Plus, a Special Holiday Performance by Mary J. Blige and David Foster
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
Gloria Estefan Performer Season 1, Episode 61
"Mike and Molly" Star Billy Gardell and a Performance by Gloria Estefan
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
Gavin DeGraw Performer Season 1, Episode 60
Comedy Legend Mel Brooks, Niecy Nash and a Performance by Gavin DeGraw
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
Tori Kelly Performer Season 1, Episode 59
Megan Mullally, "Scandal's" Jeff Perry and a Performance by Tori Kelly.
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
Pentatonix Performer Season 1, Episode 58
Alyssa Milano, Comedian J.B. Smoove, Whimsical Holiday Treats
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
Julian Lennon Performer Season 1, Episode 56
Katey Sagal, Donald Faison and a Performance by Julian Lennon
Mon, Dec 9, 2013
Serena Ryder Performer Season 1, Episode 55
'Grey's Anatomy' Star James Pickens Jr., 'Top Chef's' Padma Lakshmi, and a Performance by Serena Ryder
Thu, Dec 5, 2013
Patrick Stump Performer Season 1, Episode 54
Idris Elba, Chef Robert Irvine, Emile Hirsch and a Performance by Jackie Evancho
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
Tim Conway Actor Season 1, Episode 54
Idris Elba, Chef Robert Irvine, Emile Hirsch and a Performance by Jackie Evancho
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
Travie McCoy Performer Season 1, Episode 54
Idris Elba, Chef Robert Irvine, Emile Hirsch and a Performance by Jackie Evancho
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
Whoopi Goldberg Actor Season 1, Episode 54
Idris Elba, Chef Robert Irvine, Emile Hirsch and a Performance by Jackie Evancho
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
Patrick Stump Performer Season 1, Episode 51
Whoopi Goldberg, Tim Conway and a Performance by Travie McCoy and Patrick Stump
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Travie McCoy Performer Season 1, Episode 51
Whoopi Goldberg, Tim Conway and a Performance by Travie McCoy and Patrick Stump
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Jewel Performer Season 1, Episode 48
Will Arnett. Plus, an Exclusive Jewel and Queen Duet!
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
Christina Perri Performer Season 1, Episode 46
Lenny Kravitz, Singer Christina Perri Debuts a New Single
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
James Blunt Performer Season 1, Episode 43
Patricia Heaton; Kunal Nayyar, an Interview and Performance by James Blunt
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
Carol Burnett Performer Season 1, Episode 41
Queen Latifah Welcomes Television Icon, Carol Burnett. Plus, Nick Cannon and a Veteran's Day Salute.
Mon, Nov 11, 2013
Rob Base Performer Season 1, Episode 39
The '80s Strikes Back
Thu, Nov 7, 2013
Ben Harper Performer Season 1, Episode 28
Martha Stewart, Anthony Anderson and a Performance by Ben Harper
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
Ben Folds Performer Season 1, Episode 25
Thomas Gibson, Kal Penn, and a performance by Ben Folds. Plus, One Woman Whose Helped Thousands of First Responders
Fri, Oct 18, 2013
Mary J. Blige Performer Season 1, Episode 22
Mary J. Blige, Ed Westwick and a Performance by Asher Monroe. Plus, Queen Brings New Life to a Devastated Elementary School on t
Tue, Oct 15, 2013
Christina Aguilera Performer Season 1, Episode 21
Christina Aguilera, Chef Curtis Stone's comfort food, Boris Kodjoe and Duane Martin. Plus, a Street Musician's Biggest Dream
Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Jordin Sparks Performer Season 1, Episode 20
Emily Van Camp; Jordin Sparks; The Top 3 Secrets To Starting A Successful Business From Shark Tank Star, Daymond John
Fri, Oct 11, 2013
Thompson Square Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Dr. Phil; Thompson Square; A Head-To-Toe CoverGirl Transformation
Mon, Sep 23, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular