The Pyramid 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Mon Apr 20 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Tue Apr 21 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Wed Apr 22 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Thu Apr 23 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Fri Apr 24 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Mon Apr 27 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Tue Apr 28 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Wed Apr 29 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Thu Apr 30 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Fri May 1 2:30pm
The Pyramid GSN

An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 3, 2012
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: An update of the classic game show in which contestants play a word-guessing game with celebrities to win money. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »