The Proud Family 2001 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 3, Episode 6 Snackmania 6: Mongo vs. Mama's Boy

First Aired: December 26, 2003

Oscar and Suga Mama become tag-team wrestling partners.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 15, 2001
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: Animated tales of 14-year-old Penny Proud as she begins to assert her independence and experience the ups and downs of growing up, with guidance from her close-knit family. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"