The Price Is Right

  • 1972
  • TV Show
  • TV-G

"Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill his shoes.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Apr 27 11:00am
Bachelor/BacheloretteNew CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Apr 30 11:00am
04-30-2018New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Tue May 1 11:00am
05-01-2018New(Season 46, Episode 126) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Wed May 2 11:00am
05-02-2018New(Season 46, Episode 127) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Thu May 3 11:00am
05-03-2018New(Season 46, Episode 128) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Fri May 4 11:00am
05-04-2018New(Season 46, Episode 129) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon May 7 11:00am
05-07-2018New(Season 46, Episode 130) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Tue May 8 11:00am
05-08-2018New(Season 46, Episode 131) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Wed May 9 11:00am
05-09-2018New(Season 46, Episode 132) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Thu May 10 11:00am
05-10-2018New(Season 46, Episode 133) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 4, 1972
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: "Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »