The Price Is Right

  • 1972
  • TV Show
  • TV-G

"Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill his shoes.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

  • 8061 Monday Oct 23rd, 11:00am New

    CBS
  • 8062 Tuesday Oct 24th, 11:00am New

    CBS
  • 8063 Wednesday Oct 25th, 11:00am New

    CBS
  • See All
Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Oct 23 11:00am
8061New(Season 46, Episode 26) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Tue Oct 24 11:00am
8062New(Season 46, Episode 27) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Oct 25 11:00am
8063New(Season 46, Episode 28) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Thu Oct 26 11:00am
8064New(Season 46, Episode 29) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Fri Oct 27 11:00am
8065New(Season 46, Episode 30) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Mon Oct 30 11:00am
8071New(Season 46, Episode 31) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Tue Oct 31 11:00am
Halloween SpecialNew(Season 46, Episode 32) CBS

A Halloween-themed episode.

Wed Nov 1 11:00am
8073New(Season 46, Episode 33) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Thu Nov 2 11:00am
8074New(Season 46, Episode 34) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Fri Nov 3 11:00am
8075New(Season 46, Episode 35) CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 4, 1972
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: "Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »