The Price Is Right

  • 1972
  • TV Show
  • TV-G

"Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill his shoes.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Dec 15 11:00am
12-15-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Mon Dec 18 11:00am
12-18-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Tue Dec 19 11:00am
12-19-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed Dec 20 11:00am
12-20-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Dec 21 11:00am
12-21-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Fri Dec 22 11:00am
12-22-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Mon Dec 25 11:00am
The Price Is Right CBS

"Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill (more…)

I’ll Watch9164 Watching
Tue Dec 26 11:00am
12-26-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Wed Dec 27 11:00am
Thu Dec 28 11:00am
12-28-2017New CBS

Contestants guess retail values for prizes.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 4, 1972
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: "Come on down!" Contestants guess retail values for prizes on TV's longest-running game show. Bob Barker racked up over a dozen hosting Emmys since CBS first aired the daytime staple in 1972. When Barker retired in 2007, Drew Carey stepped in to ably fill… (more)

Show More »