The Night Of

An eight-part drama series following a murder case in New York City.

Latest NewsSee all »

Riz Ahmed, The Night Of

Emmys: Riz Ahmed Wins Limited Series or TV Movie Actor

Riz Ahmed took home his first Emmy Award Sunday for The Night Of. He beat out Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock: The Lying Detective), Robert De Niro (The Wizard of Lies), Ewan McGregor (Fargo), Geoffrey Rush (Genius) and his co-star John Turturro (The… Read more

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Part 8: The Call of the Wild Season 1, Episode 8 Aug 28, 2016 $1.99

Finale. Amidst fresh evidence and a controversy surrounding the defense, Stone finds himself in the spotlight as Naz's trial reaches an unexpected climax.

Part 7: Ordinary Death Season 1, Episode 7 Aug 21, 2016 $1.99

Salim and Safar reach the breaking point as their son's case moves into the defense phase. Stone eyes a link to Andrea's stepfather, a personal trainer partial to wealthy older women. Box is forced to return to the defense stand to explain a blunder.

Part 6: Samson and Delilah Season 1, Episode 6 Aug 14, 2016 $2.99

Chandra has an unsettling encounter with a person of interest. Naz enjoys the perks of his alliance with Freddy. Stone finds relief from his eczema, and follows a new lead. Helen and Chandra make their opening statements as Naz's trial begins.

Part 5: The Season of the Witch Season 1, Episode 5 Aug 7, 2016 $2.99

Stone takes on a commission and rescues a detainee on death row. Naz is pulled further into Freddy's sphere of influence at Rikers. Box reconstructs Naz's whereabouts the night of the murder, while Helen maps out a prosecution strategy.

Video ClipsSee all »

Official Trailer
00:31 — Check out the critical acclaim for the limited series 'The Night Of.'
The Night Of Finale: Can Naz Move On?
04:16 — We break down the big reveals
HBO's The Night Of: Breaking Down Episode 1
02:53 — The murder mystery is a must-watch
Official Trailer
01:00 — Check out the critical acclaim for the HBO limited series 'The Night Of.' SEASON NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER. ALL EPISODES AVAILABLE SEPT. 26, 2016.