The New Loretta Young Show

1962, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 24, 1962, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: In an unsuccessful follow-up to her popular NBC anthology, Young played a widowed mother of seven who worked as a freelance magazine writer. In the final episode, she married her editor.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Hope Summers Mrs. Teesdale Season 1, Episode 26
When You Are Near
Mon, Mar 18, 1963
Edmund Hashim Sheik Ahmed Season 1, Episode 24
Interesting Jeopardy
Mon, Mar 4, 1963
Patrick Westwood Ramadan Season 1, Episode 24
Interesting Jeopardy
Mon, Mar 4, 1963
Allen Emerson Doug Season 1, Episode 23
Crisis at 8 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 1963
Peter Hansen Doctor Season 1, Episode 23
Crisis at 8 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 1963
Ila Britton Helen Season 1, Episode 22
Hey Rube
Mon, Feb 18, 1963
Victor Buono Ralph Frazer Season 1, Episode 22
Hey Rube
Mon, Feb 18, 1963
Kitty Kelly Ellen Season 1, Episode 20
Ring Master
Mon, Feb 4, 1963
Leif Erickson Actor Season 1, Episode 20
Ring Master
Mon, Feb 4, 1963
Regina Gleason Rain Season 1, Episode 20
Ring Master
Mon, Feb 4, 1963
Randy Rand Freddy Season 1, Episode 19
It Gives a Lovely Light
Mon, Jan 28, 1963
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 19
It Gives a Lovely Light
Mon, Jan 28, 1963
George Lindsey Sam Season 1, Episode 18
13 Dugans Alley
Mon, Jan 21, 1963
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 18
13 Dugans Alley
Mon, Jan 21, 1963
Betty Jean Herman Helen Season 1, Episode 17
Suspicion
Mon, Jan 14, 1963
David Macklin Actor Season 1, Episode 17
Suspicion
Mon, Jan 14, 1963
Jon Hill Stretch Season 1, Episode 17
Suspicion
Mon, Jan 14, 1963
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 17
Suspicion
Mon, Jan 14, 1963
Joe Lewis Henry Season 1, Episode 16
Welcome Stranger
Mon, Jan 7, 1963
Paul Crabtree Gandy Season 1, Episode 16
Welcome Stranger
Mon, Jan 7, 1963
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 16
Welcome Stranger
Mon, Jan 7, 1963
Cloris Leachman Sugar Season 1, Episode 14
Anything for a Laugh
Mon, Dec 24, 1962
Iggie Wolfington Puggy Season 1, Episode 14
Anything for a Laugh
Mon, Dec 24, 1962
Allan Emerson Doug Season 1, Episode 13
Romance Is for Everybody
Mon, Dec 17, 1962
Kitty Kelly Ellen Season 1, Episode 13
Romance Is for Everybody
Mon, Dec 17, 1962
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 13
Romance Is for Everybody
Mon, Dec 17, 1962
Jane Kean Nancy Season 1, Episode 12
Decision at Midnight
Mon, Dec 10, 1962
Theodore Marcuse Garth Season 1, Episode 12
Decision at Midnight
Mon, Dec 10, 1962
Frances Mercer Alice Season 1, Episode 10
Possessive Woman
Mon, Nov 26, 1962
Kitty Kelly Ellen Season 1, Episode 10
Possessive Woman
Mon, Nov 26, 1962
Marjorie Chandler Jane Season 1, Episode 10
Possessive Woman
Mon, Nov 26, 1962
Scott Elliott John Season 1, Episode 10
Possessive Woman
Mon, Nov 26, 1962
Paul Crabtree Gandy Season 1, Episode 8
Love Willow
Mon, Nov 12, 1962
Kelly Harmon Actor Season 1, Episode 7
Two of a Kind
Mon, Nov 5, 1962
Joyce Van Patten Charlotte Season 1, Episode 6
First Assignment
Mon, Oct 29, 1962
Louise King Julia Season 1, Episode 6
First Assignment
Mon, Oct 29, 1962
Roger Til Duprez Season 1, Episode 5
Pony Tails and Politics
Mon, Oct 22, 1962
Sheila James Sockie Season 1, Episode 5
Pony Tails and Politics
Mon, Oct 22, 1962
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 4
Not a Moment Too Soon
Mon, Oct 15, 1962
Pamela Curran Stephanie Season 1, Episode 3
First Encounter
Mon, Oct 8, 1962
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 3
First Encounter
Mon, Oct 8, 1962
Charles Robinson Haskell Season 1, Episode 2
Second Look
Mon, Oct 1, 1962
Clem Bevans Quincy Season 1, Episode 1
America at Home
Mon, Sep 24, 1962
Richard Jury Dwight Season 1, Episode 1
America at Home
Mon, Sep 24, 1962
Sandra Descher Judy Season 1, Episode 1
America at Home
Mon, Sep 24, 1962
Ted Knight Haskell Season 1, Episode 1
America at Home
Mon, Sep 24, 1962

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular