Episode Guide

A Race Against Death

A Price on His Soul

The Birthday Trap

Miracle at Avalon

Dragon From the Sky

Marion to the Rescue

The Legion

Devil's Bride

Bomb's Away

Percy's Ghost

First Love

The Haunted Castle

The Giant King

Sword of the Samurai


Vanishing Act

The Hunter


Assault on Castle Dundeen


The Auction

Rage of Mongols

Legend of Olwyn

Robin and the Golden Arrow

The Witches of the Abbey

Arabian Knight

Body & Soul

Show More