The Mothers-in-Law

1967, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 10, 1967, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Long-time next-door neighbors become in-laws when their kids marry, a situation that often tests their friendship, especially when they give different advice to the newlyweds.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Marni Nixon Herself Season 2, Episode 26
Not So Grand Opera
Sun, Apr 13, 1969
Don Rickles Actor Season 2, Episode 24
Show Business Is No Business
Sun, Mar 30, 1969
Joi Lansing Barbara Season 2, Episode 23
Take Her, He's Mine
Sun, Mar 23, 1969
Herbie Faye Manny Walters Season 2, Episode 21
Every In-Law Wants to Get Into the Act
Sun, Mar 2, 1969
Jimmy Durante Actor Season 2, Episode 21
Every In-Law Wants to Get Into the Act
Sun, Mar 2, 1969
Scoey Mitchell Actor Season 2, Episode 20
Guess Who's Coming Forever?
Sun, Feb 23, 1969
Benny Rubin Pratt Season 2, Episode 19
Void Where Prohibited by In-Laws
Sun, Feb 9, 1969
Jeanette Nolan Annie Season 2, Episode 17
Nanny Go Home
Sun, Jan 26, 1969
Alice Ghostley Mrs. Wiley Season 2, Episode 16
And Baby Makes Four
Sun, Jan 19, 1969
Avery Schreiber Crawford Season 2, Episode 16
And Baby Makes Four
Sun, Jan 19, 1969
Ozzie Nelson Snick Season 2, Episode 13
Didn't You Used to Be Ossie Snick?
Sun, Dec 22, 1968
Herbert Voland Butler Season 2, Episode 10
The Birth of Everything But the Blues
Sun, Dec 1, 1968
Joe Besser Bum Season 2, Episode 9
The First Anniversary Is the Hardest
Sun, Nov 24, 1968
Stafford Repp Policeman Season 2, Episode 9
The First Anniversary Is the Hardest
Sun, Nov 24, 1968
John Byner Inspector Season 2, Episode 8
It's a Dog Life
Sun, Nov 10, 1968
Desi Arnaz Del Gado Season 2, Episode 7
The Matador Makes a Movie
Sun, Oct 27, 1968
Doris Packer Mrs. Hubbard Season 2, Episode 6
Even Mothers-in-Law Have Mothers-in-Law
Sun, Oct 20, 1968
Jeanette Nolan Grandma Season 2, Episode 1
Here Comes the Bride, Again
Sun, Sep 15, 1968
Beverly Garland Audrey Season 1, Episode 29
Jealousy Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
Sun, Apr 7, 1968
Donna Loren Cindy Season 1, Episode 22
Herb's Little Helper
Sun, Feb 11, 1968
Jerome Cowan Hedges Season 1, Episode 22
Herb's Little Helper
Sun, Feb 11, 1968
Desi Arnaz Raphael del Gado Season 1, Episode 19
The Hombre Who Came to Dinner
Sun, Jan 21, 1968
Desi Arnaz Jr. Tommy Season 1, Episode 19
The Hombre Who Came to Dinner
Sun, Jan 21, 1968
Desi Arnaz Raphael del Gado Season 1, Episode 18
The Hombre Who Came to Dinner
Sun, Jan 14, 1968
Peter Whitney Archibald Season 1, Episode 16
Everybody Wants to Be a Writer
Sun, Dec 31, 1967
Adam Keefe Larson Season 1, Episode 14
The Not Cold Enough War
Sun, Dec 10, 1967
Roger Ewing Case Season 1, Episode 13
Divorce, Mother-in-Law Style
Sun, Dec 3, 1967
Alan Reed Sergeant Season 1, Episode 12
Through the Lurking Glass
Sun, Nov 26, 1967
Larry Storch Actor Season 1, Episode 10
I Thought He'd Never Leave
Sun, Nov 12, 1967
Desi Arnaz Bullfighter Season 1, Episode 4
A Night to Forget
Sun, Oct 1, 1967
Lou Krugman Tony Season 1, Episode 4
A Night to Forget
Sun, Oct 1, 1967

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Mothers-in-Law: The Complete Series
Buy The Mothers-in-Law: The Complete Series from Amazon.com
From MPI HOME VIDEO (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $21.99 (as of 1:09 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular