The Long Firm Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Lenny's Story - The Long Firm

In the 1970s, a hippy scholar (Shaun Dingwall) visits Harry in prison and becomes fascinated by---and jealous of---his subject's burgeoning intellect, while Harry finds a new direction for his restless energy.

Episodes: The Long Firm (4)

3/27/2005: Lenny's Story    Season 1, Episode 4
3/20/2005: Jimmy's Story    Season 1, Episode 3
3/13/2005: Ruby's Story    Season 1, Episode 2
3/6/2005: Teddy's Story    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 06, 2005, on BBC America
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A stylish four-part miniseries about a gay racketeer, from the swinging '60s to the late '70s. Each installment details a chapter of British gangster Harry Starks' life from the perspective of an acquaintance. Adapted from Jake Arnott's novel.



The Long Firm [Region 2]
Buy The Long Firm [Region 2] from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.97

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular