The Killing Episodes

2014, TV Show

The Killing Season 4 episodes

Eden Season 4, Episode 6

Linden and Holder's partnership spirals out of control in the series finale. read more

Truth Asunder Season 4, Episode 5

Kyle begins to regain his memory. Meanwhile, Holder's loyalty is tested. read more

Dream Baby Dream Season 4, Episode 4

Linden and Holder focus their investigation on a student with a murky past. Meanwhile, Reddick makes a surprising discovery. read more

The Good Soldier Season 4, Episode 3

Linden and Holder work to prevent their investigation from going cold. read more

Unraveling Season 4, Episode 2

Reddick looks into Skinner's disappearance. read more

Blood in the Water Season 4, Episode 1

Linden and Holder work to cover up Skinner's disappearance in the Season 4 premiere. Meanwhile, a family is brutally murdered. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 01, 2014, on AMC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (343 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Adaptation of a Danish-TV crime drama following investigations by homicide detectives in Seattle. The viewpoints include those of the police and suspects.



The Killing: Season Two
Buy The Killing: Season Two from
From Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.99 (as of 12/25/14 6:34 PM EST - more info)
The Killing: Season 1
Buy The Killing: Season 1 from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.99 (as of 12/25/14 6:34 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular