The Killer Speaks Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Killer Speaks Season 1 episodes

Payback: Earl Forrest Season 1, Episode 5

Convicted murderer Earl Forrest is interviewed. read more

Twisted Love: Dena Riley Season 1, Episode 4

Murderer Dena Riley is profiled. read more

Monster Inside: Robert Lopez Season 1, Episode 3

Robert Lopez, who murdered his pregnant girlfriend, is interviewed. read more

Mad Maks: Maksim Gelman Season 1, Episode 2

Maksim Gelman discusses the four murders he committed in New York City in 2011. read more

Ice Cold: Levi King Season 1, Episode 1

Murderer Levi King is interviewed in the opener of this series examining cases from the killer's perspective. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 17, 2013, on A&E
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining murders from the killer's perspective.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular