The Jane Pauley Show

2004, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: August 30, 2004, on Syndicated
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The journalist hosts a daytime talk show geared toward women, exploring, she says, `stories about real lives...about choices people have made, and why they made them.'

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Rockapella Performer Holiday Harmonies Thu, Dec 23, 2004
Andrea Bocelli Performer Holiday on Ice with Andrea Bocelli Thu, Dec 16, 2004
Billy Davis Jr. Performer Renewing Marriage Vows (Part III) Wed, Nov 24, 2004
Marilyn McCoo Performer Renewing Marriage Vows (Part III) Wed, Nov 24, 2004
Billy Davis Jr. Performer Renewing Marriage Vows II Wed, Nov 17, 2004
Marilyn McCoo Performer Renewing Marriage Vows II Wed, Nov 17, 2004
Bianca Jagger Remarks by Could Your House Be Making You Sick? Mon, Oct 25, 2004
Bobbi Brown Appearing Inside Prevention Magazine Thu, Oct 21, 2004
En Vogue Performer Breast Cancer: A Family Disease Tue, Oct 12, 2004
Jennifer Weiner Remarks by Does Thinner Mean Happier? Wed, Sep 22, 2004
Jane Adams Commentator Return to the Nest: Why Can't My College Grad Make It on His Own? Mon, Sep 20, 2004
Mary Chapin Carpenter Performer 9/11 Anniversary Fri, Sep 10, 2004

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular