Season 1, Episode 6 Now, What?

First Aired: January 17, 2010

The concert is canceled, but Jermaine and Tito try to persuade Marlon and Jackie to reconsider after they hear new music that was written for them. Also: the brothers visit a juvenile detention center.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A reality series following the lives of the musical Jackson brothers. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"