The Jacksons: A Family... Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Aftermath - The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty

The family mourns Michael's death, but the brothers are legally bound to perform at a concert; Jermaine accuses his brothers of mishandling a Michael Jackson tribute concert in Vienna; and Jermaine fails to show up for a 40th-anniversary reunion photo shoot.

Episodes: The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty (6)

1/17/2010: Now, What?    Season 1, Episode 6
1/10/2010: Lockdown    Season 1, Episode 5
1/3/2010: Come Together    Season 1, Episode 4
12/20/2009: The Jacksons Abroad    Season 1, Episode 3
12/13/2009: The Aftermath    Season 1, Episode 2
12/13/2009: The Jackson Family    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2009
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (26 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following the lives of the musical Jackson brothers.



The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty
Buy The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.43 (as of 12/24/14 5:27 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular