The Irish R.M. Episodes

1983, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Aussolas Martin Cat - The Irish R.M.

Flurry learns that his aunt wants to rent out Aussolas Castle. Yeates: Peter Bowles. Philippa: Doran Godwin. Sally: Lise-Ann McLaughlin. Peter: Brendan Conroy. Mrs. Cadogan: Anna Manahan.

Episodes: The Irish R.M. (18)

The Aussolas Martin Cat    Season 2, Episode 6
O Love! O Fire!    Season 1, Episode 6
The Devil You Know    Season 3, Episode 6
Lisheen Races    Season 3, Episode 5
Occasional Licences    Season 1, Episode 5
A Royal Command    Season 2, Episode 5
The Boat's Share    Season 1, Episode 4
Oweneen the Sprat    Season 2, Episode 4
In the Curranhilty Country    Season 3, Episode 4
A Friend of Her Youth    Season 3, Episode 3
Holy Island    Season 2, Episode 3
A Misdeal    Season 1, Episode 3
Major Apollo Riggs    Season 3, Episode 2
Trinket's Colt    Season 1, Episode 2
The Dispensary Doctor    Season 2, Episode 2
Great Uncle McCarthy    Season 1, Episode 1
The Muse in Skebawn    Season 3, Episode 1
A Horse! A Horse!    Season 2, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 06, 1983, on Channel 4
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A British miniseries about a retired English army officer who becomes the Irish Resident Magistrate at the turn of the 20th century. The superb period piece aired in the U.S. on `Masterpiece Theatre.' Based on the book `Some Experiments of an Irish R. M.,' by Edith Somerville and Martin Ross.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular