The Hero Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Hero Season 1 episodes

Season Finale Season 1, Episode 8

The contestants reunite and the winner is revealed in the Season 1 finale. read more

Sacrifice Season 1, Episode 7

The players rappel down a skyscraper. They also face a very difficult decision. read more

Endurance Season 1, Episode 6

The players' skills with primitive weapons are put to the test. Also: an excursion through a perilous underground cave. read more

Honesty Season 1, Episode 5

Tensions spike when the players must take a lie-detector test about one another. Also: A contestant must endure tear gas. read more

Heart Season 1, Episode 4

After a twist is revealed, the aspiring heroes must leap off a building and climb up an abandoned elevator shaft. Also: an open-water swim in the ocean. read more

Trust Season 1, Episode 3

Trust issues test the contestants, who must maneuver through the Panamanian jungle and handle large snakes. Also: a climb atop a bridge. read more

Teamwork Season 1, Episode 2

The contestants must push an all-terrain vehicle through Colón, Panama. They must also fly in helicopters and maneuver through a dry dock as it fills with rushing water. read more

Courage Season 1, Episode 1

Ordinary folks battle to prove they're heroic via various tests in this reality-competition series hosted by Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. In the premiere, the nine strangers move into their high-end Panamanian penthouse. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 06, 2013, on TNT
Rating: None
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Ordinary folks battle to prove they're heroic via various tests in this reality-competition series.



The Hero's 2 Journeys
Buy The Hero's 2 Journeys from
From Writer's AudioShop (Audible Audio Edition)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $5.95 (as of 08/27/14 6:33 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular