The Haunting Of... Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Haunting Of... Season 5 episodes

Wayne Newton Season 5, Episode 4

Wayne Newton revisits a theater in Las Vegas where he encountered the ghost of a famous friend. read more

Brett Cullen Season 5, Episode 3

Brett Cullen returns to his former residence in Richmond where he encountered traumatic paranormal events. read more

Vince Neil Season 5, Episode 2

Rocker Vince Neil returns to the home where he last came into contact with the spirit of his 4-year-old daughter. read more

Vanessa Williams Season 5, Episode 1

Kim visits Vanessa Williams at her home in Westchester, N.Y., where escalating paranormal encounters are occurring. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 27, 2012, on Biography Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (56 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Celebrities discuss their paranormal experiences with a psychic medium.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular