The Haunting Of... Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Haunting Of... Season 1 episodes

Fairuza Balk Season 1, Episode 9

Fairuza Balk attempts to communicate with spirits at her studio. read more

Gina Gershon Season 1, Episode 8

Gina Gershon discovers ghosts in her old apartment. read more

Michael Rapaport Season 1, Episode 7

Michael Rapaport visits his former high school, where he previously encountered the spirits of dead students. read more

Chazz Palminteri Season 1, Episode 6

Chazz Palminteri confronts a ghost at a restaurant in the Bronx. read more

Regis Philbin Season 1, Episode 5

Regis Philbin visits the Whaley House in San Diego. read more

Kelly Carlson Season 1, Episode 4

Kelly Carlson confronts spirits at her childhood home in Bloomington, Minn. read more

Connie Stevens Season 1, Episode 3

Connie Stevens and her daughter Joely Fisher examine the history of their house, which they share with a ghost. read more

Eric Mabius Season 1, Episode 2

Eric Mabius visits Allaire Village in Farmingdale, N.J., to look for a ghost he saw there as a child. read more

Beverley Mitchell Season 1, Episode 1

Beverley Mitchell visits Pennhurst Asylum in the opener of this series featuring celebrities who discuss their paranormal experiences with psychic medium Kim Russo. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 27, 2012, on Biography Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (69 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Celebrities discuss their paranormal experiences with a psychic medium.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular