The Haunting Of...

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 27, 2012, on Biography Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (63 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Celebrities discuss their paranormal experiences with a psychic medium.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Christopher McDonald Appearing Season 5, Episode 9
Chris McDonald
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Valerie Harper Appearing Season 5, Episode 8
Valerie Harper
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Michael Madsen Appearing Season 5, Episode 7
Michael Madsen
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Joe Pantoliano Appearing Season 5, Episode 6
Joe Pantoliano
Sat, Aug 9, 2014
Dot Jones Appearing Season 5, Episode 5
Dot Jones
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Wayne Newton Appearing Season 5, Episode 4
Wayne Newton
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Brett Cullen Appearing Season 5, Episode 3
Brett Cullen
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Vanessa Williams Appearing Season 5, Episode 1
Vanessa Williams
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Shirley Jones Appearing Season 4, Episode 4
Shirley Jones
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Coco Austin Appearing Season 4, Episode 3
Coco
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
Bernie Kopell Appearing Season 4, Episode 1
Bernie Kopell
Fri, Jan 3, 2014
Tito Ortiz Appearing Season 3, Episode 8
Tito Ortiz
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
Kristen Renton Appearing Season 3, Episode 7
Kristen Renton
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
Kim Carnes Appearing Season 3, Episode 5
Kim Carnes
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
Sally Struthers Appearing Season 3, Episode 4
Sally Struthers
Sat, Nov 9, 2013
Patrick Muldoon Appearing Season 3, Episode 3
Patrick Muldoon
Sat, Nov 2, 2013
Carnie Wilson Appearing Season 3, Episode 2
Carnie Wilson
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
Charles Shaughnessy Appearing Season 3, Episode 1
Charles Schaughnessy
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
Jay Thomas Appearing Season 2, Episode 6
Jay Thomas
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
Roddy Piper Appearing Season 2, Episode 5
Rowdy Roddy Piper
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
Giancarlo Esposito Appearing Season 2, Episode 4
Giancarlo Esposito
Sat, Jul 6, 2013
Nadine Velazquez Appearing Season 2, Episode 3
Nadine Velazquez
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
Elisabeth Rohm Appearing Season 2, Episode 2
Elisabeth Rohm
Sat, Jun 8, 2013
Barry Bostwick Appearing Season 2, Episode 1
Barry Bostwick
Sat, Jun 1, 2013
Fairuza Balk Appearing Season 1, Episode 9
Fairuza Balk
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
Gina Gershon Appearing Season 1, Episode 8
Gina Gershon
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
Michael Rapaport Appearing Season 1, Episode 7
Michael Rapaport
Sat, Dec 15, 2012
Chazz Palminteri Appearing Season 1, Episode 6
Chazz Palminteri
Sat, Dec 8, 2012
Regis Philbin Appearing Season 1, Episode 5
Regis Philbin
Sat, Dec 1, 2012
Kelly Carlson Appearing Season 1, Episode 4
Kelly Carlson
Sat, Nov 24, 2012
Connie Stevens Appearing Season 1, Episode 3
Connie Stevens
Sat, Nov 17, 2012
Joely Fisher Appearing Season 1, Episode 3
Connie Stevens
Sat, Nov 17, 2012
Eric Mabius Appearing Season 1, Episode 2
Eric Mabius
Sat, Nov 10, 2012
Beverley Mitchell Appearing Season 1, Episode 1
Beverley Mitchell
Sat, Oct 27, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular