The Haunted Hathaways 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

The Haunted Hathaways

A family relocate and learn to coexist with the family of ghosts already occupying their new home.

Premiered: July 13, 2013

Rating: TV-G

TV Guide Rating:(28 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Haunted Family Season 4, Episode 11 Paid

When the ghost council finds out the Prestons have been living alongside humans, they force them to make a decision: haunt the Hathaways or leave their home forever.

Haunted Swamp Season 4, Episode 10 Paid

Louie runs away from home after failing the test to become a level two ghost. He ends up in a dangerous part of Ghost World, and must rise to the occasion when his family needs him most.

Haunted Surprise Season 4, Episode 9 Paid

Taylor wants to give Meadow a surprise party, but it accidentally gets complicated when Miles throws a wrench into the plan.

Haunted Ghost Tour Season 4, Episode 8 Paid

Michelle gets the bakery included on a tour of haunted restaurants, but when Ray is unable to help, it is up to the consistently inconsistent Louie to pull off an incredible haunt.

Video ClipsSee all »

Behind the Scenes: Haunted Halloween
01:52 — Go behind the scenes of The Haunted Hathaways "Haunted Halloween" episode.
Tour of the set of Nickelodeon series with Amber Montana and her co-stars
The Haunted Hathaways Volume 3
Get ready for more hilarious and haunted tales of the Hathaways! Frankie gets pranked by her arch nemesis, Taylor plans a way for her crush to notice (more…)
The Haunted Hathaways Volume 1
Michelle Hathaway and her two daughters, Taylor and Frankie, move to New Orleans and discover that their new house is already occupied by a dad and hi (more…)