The Hat Squad 1992 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

The Liquidator

January 23, 1993

Dead Man Walking

January 16, 1993

A Dog's Life

January 9, 1993

Lifestyles of the Rich and Infamous

January 2, 1993

Rest in Peace

December 9, 1992


November 11, 1992

Phoenix Rising

November 4, 1992

Family Business

October 28, 1992

92 Seconds to Midnight

September 30, 1992

The Widow Maker

September 23, 1992

The Twelfth Victim

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 16, 1992
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Violent fare from Stephen J. Cannell about members of a special police team who sport fedoras in honor of an L.A. anticrime unit of the past. It follows three men orphaned by crime and adopted by a former cop, who chase down hardened criminals and leave pl… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chandler Riggs, <em>The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Is Carl Going to Die?

Carl might be on his way to the Big Pudding Can in the Sky