The Hasselhoffs Episodes

2010, TV Show

The Hasselhoffs Season 1 episodes

Addiction Season 1, Episode 2

David cheats in a bet with his daughters to see who can give up caffeine for the longest time, but he's caught; and Taylor hires a pet psychic to cure her dog's addiction to tennis balls. read more

Hoff the Record Season 1, Episode 1

In the opener of a series following the life of David Hasselhoff and his two daughters, Taylor and Hayley, he visits Taylor in Arizona to persuade her to stay in school; and Hayley gets a role on a TV series. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 05, 2010
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following the life of actor David Hasselhoff and his two daughters.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular