The Guns of Will Sonnett

1967, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 08, 1967, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An ex-cavalry scout and his grandson search the West for the boy's father, a notorious gunfighter, in this show from future überproducer Aaron Spelling.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Jason Evers Actor Season 2, Episode 24
Three Stand Together
Mon, Sep 15, 1969
Jay Novello Morris Season 2, Episode 23
The Man Who Killed James Sonnett
Fri, Mar 21, 1969
Joan Van Ark Laurie Season 2, Episode 23
The Man Who Killed James Sonnett
Fri, Mar 21, 1969
John Crawford Charlie Season 2, Episode 23
The Man Who Killed James Sonnett
Fri, Mar 21, 1969
Robert F. Simon Sheriff Devon Season 2, Episode 23
The Man Who Killed James Sonnett
Fri, Mar 21, 1969
Dan Dubbins Burt Season 2, Episode 22
The Sodbuster
Fri, Mar 14, 1969
Jacqueline Scott Emily Season 2, Episode 22
The Sodbuster
Fri, Mar 14, 1969
Teddy Eccles Clay Season 2, Episode 22
The Sodbuster
Fri, Mar 14, 1969
Erik Holland Anderson Season 2, Episode 21
One Angry Juror
Fri, Mar 7, 1969
John Milford Stoll Season 2, Episode 21
One Angry Juror
Fri, Mar 7, 1969
Judson Pratt Hardwick Season 2, Episode 21
One Angry Juror
Fri, Mar 7, 1969
Eddie Firestone Flynn Season 2, Episode 20
The Trial
Fri, Feb 28, 1969
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 2, Episode 20
The Trial
Fri, Feb 28, 1969
Phillip Pine Granger Season 2, Episode 20
The Trial
Fri, Feb 28, 1969
Norma Crane Angela Season 2, Episode 19
Jim Sonnett's Lady
Sat, Feb 22, 1969
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 2, Episode 18
A Town in Terror, Part 2
Fri, Feb 14, 1969
Sean McClory Murphy Season 2, Episode 18
A Town in Terror, Part 2
Fri, Feb 14, 1969
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 2, Episode 17
A Town in Terror, Part 1
Fri, Feb 7, 1969
Mort Mills Adams Season 2, Episode 17
A Town in Terror, Part 1
Fri, Feb 7, 1969
Sean McClory Murphy Season 2, Episode 17
A Town in Terror, Part 1
Fri, Feb 7, 1969
Morgan Woodward Wilk Season 2, Episode 16
Trail's End
Fri, Jan 31, 1969
Ruta Lee Fan Season 2, Episode 16
Trail's End
Fri, Jan 31, 1969
James Best Bass Season 2, Episode 15
A Robber's Roost
Fri, Jan 17, 1969
Douglas V. Fowley Hi Lowe Season 2, Episode 14
Time Is the Rider
Fri, Jan 10, 1969
James Griffith Cross Season 2, Episode 14
Time Is the Rider
Fri, Jan 10, 1969
Rayford Barnes Chihuahua Season 2, Episode 14
Time Is the Rider
Fri, Jan 10, 1969
Parley Baer Gilbey Season 2, Episode 13
Join the Army
Fri, Jan 3, 1969
Robert Pine Kit Torrey Season 2, Episode 13
Join the Army
Fri, Jan 3, 1969
Tom Tully Pachen Season 2, Episode 13
Join the Army
Fri, Jan 3, 1969
Cindy Eilbacher Actor Season 2, Episode 12
Where There's Hope
Fri, Dec 20, 1968
Bennie Dobbins Actor Season 2, Episode 11
The Fearless Man
Fri, Dec 13, 1968
Paul Richards Actor Season 2, Episode 11
The Fearless Man
Fri, Dec 13, 1968
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 2, Episode 10
A Meeting in a Small Town
Fri, Dec 6, 1968
Bo Hopkins Ben Season 2, Episode 9
Guilt
Fri, Nov 29, 1968
Robert Donner Arch Season 2, Episode 9
Guilt
Fri, Nov 29, 1968
Richard Evans Actor Season 2, Episode 8
Home Free
Fri, Nov 22, 1968
James Wainwright Actor Season 2, Episode 7
A Difference of Opinion
Fri, Nov 15, 1968
Myron Healey Actor Season 2, Episode 7
A Difference of Opinion
Fri, Nov 15, 1968
Madlyn Rhue Marion Season 2, Episode 6
The Straw Man
Sat, Nov 8, 1969
Strother Martin Actor Season 2, Episode 5
Joby
Sat, Nov 1, 1969
Ellen Corby Molly Season 2, Episode 4
The Pariah
Fri, Oct 18, 1968
Harry Lauter Elihu Long Season 2, Episode 4
The Pariah
Fri, Oct 18, 1968
Paul Fix Cobb Season 2, Episode 4
The Pariah
Fri, Oct 18, 1968
Henry Jones Actor Season 2, Episode 3
Chapter and Verse
Fri, Oct 11, 1968
Robert DoQui Waller Season 2, Episode 2
The Trap
Fri, Oct 4, 1968
Royal Dano Peebles Season 2, Episode 2
The Trap
Fri, Oct 4, 1968
Walter Burke Stark Season 2, Episode 2
The Trap
Fri, Oct 4, 1968
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 2, Episode 1
The Reunion
Fri, Sep 27, 1968
Tim O'Kelly Billy Season 2, Episode 1
The Reunion
Fri, Sep 27, 1968
Heather Angel Miss Barlow Season 1, Episode 26
A Fool and His Money
Fri, Mar 8, 1968
Paul Brinegar Charlie Season 1, Episode 26
A Fool and His Money
Fri, Mar 8, 1968
Denver Pyle Cochran Season 1, Episode 25
The Warriors
Fri, Mar 1, 1968
Jim Davis Hawks Season 1, Episode 25
The Warriors
Fri, Mar 1, 1968
Annette Andre Leah Season 1, Episode 24
The Sins of the Father
Fri, Feb 23, 1968
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 1, Episode 23
Alone
Fri, Feb 9, 1968
Ann Capri Laurie Season 1, Episode 22
Stopover in a Troubled Town
Fri, Feb 2, 1968
Karl Swenson Walden Season 1, Episode 22
Stopover in a Troubled Town
Fri, Feb 2, 1968
Dub Taylor Jackson Season 1, Episode 21
Look for a Hound Dog
Fri, Jan 26, 1968
John Alderson Sheriff Season 1, Episode 21
Look for a Hound Dog
Fri, Jan 26, 1968
Robert Donner Parkin Season 1, Episode 21
Look for a Hound Dog
Fri, Jan 26, 1968
William Schallert Lawyer Season 1, Episode 21
Look for a Hound Dog
Fri, Jan 26, 1968
Ann Doran Margaret Season 1, Episode 20
And He Shall Lead the Children
Fri, Jan 19, 1968
Bert Freed Frank Season 1, Episode 20
And He Shall Lead the Children
Fri, Jan 19, 1968
Don Haggerty Sheriff Season 1, Episode 19
End of the Rope
Fri, Jan 12, 1968
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 1, Episode 19
End of the Rope
Fri, Jan 12, 1968
Richard Devon Crawford Season 1, Episode 19
End of the Rope
Fri, Jan 12, 1968
Edward Andrews Actor Season 1, Episode 18
What's in a Name?
Fri, Jan 5, 1968
Robert Wilke Sheriff Season 1, Episode 17
The Hero
Fri, Dec 29, 1967
Jean Willes Actor Season 1, Episode 16
The Secret of the Hangtown Mine
Fri, Dec 22, 1967
Norman Alden Clay Season 1, Episode 16
The Secret of the Hangtown Mine
Fri, Dec 22, 1967
Ed Bakey Blessing Season 1, Episode 15
Sunday in Paradise
Fri, Dec 15, 1967
Joan Blondell Actor Season 1, Episode 15
Sunday in Paradise
Fri, Dec 15, 1967
Dennis Hopper Vern Season 1, Episode 14
Find a Sonnett, Kill a Sonnett
Fri, Dec 8, 1967
J.D. Cannon Pat Season 1, Episode 14
Find a Sonnett, Kill a Sonnett
Fri, Dec 8, 1967
Rex Holman Truitt Season 1, Episode 14
Find a Sonnett, Kill a Sonnett
Fri, Dec 8, 1967
Cloris Leachman Actor Season 1, Episode 13
And a Killing Rode into Town
Fri, Dec 1, 1967
David Macklin Cleve Season 1, Episode 12
The Turkey Shoot
Fri, Nov 24, 1967
R.G. Armstrong Atwood Season 1, Episode 12
The Turkey Shoot
Fri, Nov 24, 1967
Kevin McCarthy Sheriff Season 1, Episode 11
Ride the Man Down
Fri, Nov 17, 1967
Stephen McNally Colter Season 1, Episode 10
The Favor
Fri, Nov 10, 1967
Tom Tully Dobbs Season 1, Episode 10
The Favor
Fri, Nov 10, 1967
Cherie Latimer Diantha Season 1, Episode 9
First Love
Fri, Nov 3, 1967
James Westmoreland Banning Season 1, Episode 9
First Love
Fri, Nov 3, 1967
Bill Foster Williams Season 1, Episode 8
Meeting at Devil's Fork
Fri, Oct 27, 1967
Dean Stanton Kates Season 1, Episode 8
Meeting at Devil's Fork
Fri, Oct 27, 1967
James Best Hanley Season 1, Episode 8
Meeting at Devil's Fork
Fri, Oct 27, 1967
Tom Reese Lando Season 1, Episode 8
Meeting at Devil's Fork
Fri, Oct 27, 1967
Royal Dano Murdock Season 1, Episode 7
A Son for a Son
Fri, Oct 20, 1967
Jason Evers Jim Sonnett Season 1, Episode 6
Message at Noon
Fri, Oct 13, 1967
Lonny Chapman Sheriff Season 1, Episode 6
Message at Noon
Fri, Oct 13, 1967
Sam Melville Kirk Season 1, Episode 6
Message at Noon
Fri, Oct 13, 1967
Paul Richards Actor Season 1, Episode 5
Of Lasting Summers and Jim Sonnett
Fri, Oct 6, 1967
Peter Whitney Summers Season 1, Episode 5
Of Lasting Summers and Jim Sonnett
Fri, Oct 6, 1967
Don Diamond Drigo Season 1, Episode 3
A Grave for James Sonnett
Fri, Sep 22, 1967
Jay Novello Father Felipe Season 1, Episode 3
A Grave for James Sonnett
Fri, Sep 22, 1967
Charles Grodin Bells Season 1, Episode 2
A Bell for Jeff Sonnett
Fri, Sep 15, 1967
Ford Rainey Doc Season 1, Episode 2
A Bell for Jeff Sonnett
Fri, Sep 15, 1967
Claude Akins Turnbaugh Season 1, Episode 1
Ride the Long Trail
Fri, Sep 8, 1967

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Guns of Will Sonnett: Season 2 - 3 DVD Set - 23 episodes IN COLOR
Buy The Guns of Will Sonnett: Season 2 - 3 DVD Set - 23 episodes IN COLOR from Amazon.com
From Shout! Factory / Timeless Media (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $23.58 (as of 04/16/14 7:06 PM EST - more info)
The Guns of Will Sonnett - Season One
Buy The Guns of Will Sonnett - Season One from Amazon.com
From KingWorld (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.98 (as of 04/16/14 7:06 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular