The Green Hornet Episodes

TV Show

Episodes: The Green Hornet (12)

Panic in the Zoo    Season 1, Episode 12
Disaster Rides the Rails    Season 1, Episode 11
Bullets and Ballots    Season 1, Episode 10
The Hornet Trapped    Season 1, Episode 9
Dead or Alive    Season 1, Episode 8
Bridge of Disaster    Season 1, Episode 7
Highways of Peril    Season 1, Episode 6
The Time Bomb    Season 1, Episode 5
Pillar of Flame    Season 1, Episode 4
Flying Coffins    Season 1, Episode 3
The Thundering Terror    Season 1, Episode 2
The Tunnel of Terror    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A 13-episode serial about a newspaper publisher whose alter ego is the crime-fighting Green Hornet. As far as the police are concerned, the Hornet himself is a criminal—a misunderstanding that enables him to operate "outside the law" in his battle with criminals and racketeers.



The Green Hornet
Buy The Green Hornet from
From Sony Pictures (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.17
The Green Hornet
Buy The Green Hornet from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $6.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular