The Girl's Guide to... Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Girl's Guide to Depravity Season 1 episodes

The Revenge Rule Season 1, Episode 13

In the Season 1 finale, Lizzie contemplates getting back with her ex while Sam wrestles with choosing between two guys. read more

The Getting His Attention Rule Season 1, Episode 12

The women's mentor, Sienna, returns, but her outlandish behavior lands her behind bars; Sam and Lizzie begin to have completely different takes on the rules. Later, the number may be up on the 10-date rule when Sam's coworker takes a liking to a hunky lawyer. read more

The Pill Rule Season 1, Episode 11

Sam takes a liking to mood-altering pharmaceuticals; Lizzie has a run-in with an ex at a party. read more

Rule 72: The Unavailable Rule Season 1, Episode 10

Sienna pays a surprise visit to Sam and Lizzie and organizes a fake bachelorette party so they can pick up men. read more

Rule 13: The Bi-Guy Rule Season 1, Episode 9

Sam asks Tyler's help in determining if her new project partner is gay, while Lizzie's new gay best friend gives her a surprise. read more

Rule 17: The Cheating Rule Season 1, Episode 8

Sam and Lizzie spot Kaylie's boyfriend with another woman and decide to help Kaylie get even. read more

Rule 10: The F. Buddy Rule Season 1, Episode 7

Sam breaks one of the rules when she develops romantic feelings for a friend with benefits. Meanwhile, after viewing a sci-fi marathon, Kaylie and Jordan try spicing things up with a bit of role playing. read more

Rule 21: The Magic Pussy Rule Season 1, Episode 6

Sam and Lizzie try to discover the source of a sexual technique that captivates and enthralls lovers. read more

Rule 9: The Bitch Rule Season 1, Episode 5

A feisty Latina demonstrates to Sam and Lizzie that being ladylike all the time doesn't always work on men, which leads to a competition between teacher and student. Meanwhile, Lizzie hopes an attractive bike messenger can deliver what she needs. read more

Rule 33: The Vibrator Rule Season 1, Episode 4

A neighbor's loud cries of passion begin to interfere with Sam's concentration during lovemaking. read more

Rule 23: The Puma Rule Season 1, Episode 3

Sam and Lizzie grow tired of men playing games with them, so they go on the prowl for guys with no game. Their search leads them to college students. read more

Rule 8: The Last Woman Standing Rule Season 1, Episode 2

Sam is surprised to discover that her competition for her dream guy is his comely young neighbor. Meanwhile, Lizzie goes undercover to investigate a sexual-harassment case. read more

Rule 12: The Break-Up Rule Season 1, Episode 1

An adult series about two best friends who develop rules for dating. In the first episode, Sam and Lizzie scope out men at a nightclub, where Sam encounters her dream guy and Lizzie engages in some no-holds-barred, no-strings-attached fun. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 24, 2012, on Cinemax
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two best friends develop a set of dating rules that they hope will maximize their pleasure and minimize heartache.



The Girl's Guide to Depravity: How to Get Laid Without Getting Screwed
Buy The Girl's Guide to Depravity: How to Get Laid Without Getting Screwed from
From Running Press (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.39 (as of 1:01 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular