The Gemini Man Episodes

1976, TV Show

Episode Detail: Night Train to Dallas - The Gemini Man

Sam (Ben Murphy) protects a diver (Lane Bradbury) who learned top-secret information while working for a government official. First Agent: Ryan MacDonald. Driscoll: William Sylvester. Second Agent: Carl Reindel. Abby: Katherine Crawford.

Episodes: The Gemini Man (8)

11/4/1976: Targets    Season 1, Episode 6
10/28/1976: Run, Sam, Run    Season 1, Episode 5
10/14/1976: Night Train to Dallas    Season 1, Episode 4
10/7/1976: Sam Casey, Sam Casey    Season 1, Episode 3
9/30/1976: Minotaur    Season 1, Episode 2
9/23/1976: Smithereens    Season 1, Episode 1
Suspect Your Local Police
Double Take

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 23, 1976, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Genetic changes sustained in a radiation mishap enable a security agent to turn invisible, but only for 15 minutes a day---any longer and he'd be dead. After only five episodes, that's how this series ended up.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular