The Game on BET

2011, TV Show

The Game Season 4 episodes

The Right to Choose Season 4, Episode 13

In the Season 4 finale, Melanie and Derwin see a fertility specialist; Jenna chooses not to reconcile with Malik; and Tasha has an upsetting run-in with Bo. read more

Death Becomes Her Season 4, Episode 12

Tasha meets a new guy (Mario Van Peebles) who reveals he's dying, so she helps him complete his bucket list; Malik learns his job is in jeopardy; Melanie and Derwin discuss having kids. read more

Never Surrender Season 4, Episode 11

Malik plans to end his affair with Parker; Tasha's lie about her relationship with Dante is exposed. read more

Whip It, Whip It Good Season 4, Episode 10

Tasha keeps an eye on Brittany at Jason's request; Melanie's relationship with her parents changes as a result of her marriage. read more

A Very Special Episode Season 4, Episode 9

Melanie tries to spice things up with Derwin; Malik wants to put his life back in order but faces problems that are difficult to resolve. read more

You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello Season 4, Episode 8

Kelly tries to stay relevant as her reality show struggles; Malik searches for the root of his troubles. read more

Didn't You Know Who I Was? Season 4, Episode 7

Malik is pushed to the limit in rehab; Kelly tries stay involved with the Sunbeams; Rick asks Tasha out. read more

Men in Crisis Season 4, Episode 6

Derwin tries to make amends with Janay, but it could jeopardize his relationship with Melanie. Elsewhere, Tasha learns a life lesson from Dante. read more

It Was All Good Just a Week Ago Season 4, Episode 5

Backed into a corner, Malik turns to the Sabers' owner for help; Derwin worries about his image following Malik's troubles. read more

The Wing King Season 4, Episode 4

Malik's troubles continue, and he soon finds himself in a bigger bind; Melanie goes overboard while hosting a charity event. read more

The Confession Episode Season 4, Episode 3

Melanie comes clean to Derwin about his son, putting a strain on their marriage. Elsewhere, Jason lashes out against the Sabers. read more

...Beach Chairs Season 4, Episode 2

Melanie struggles with the fallout from her news for Derwin; Tasha's romance hits a snag; Kelly's show irks Jason; and Malik and Tee Tee are at odds. read more

Parachutes... Season 4, Episode 1

In the Season 4 premiere, Melanie tries to wedge herself between Derwin and his son; Jason takes a guest-correspondent gig; and Kelly stars in a reality show. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 11, 2011, on BET
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3,588 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pro football player's girlfriend adjusts to life in the NFL, which is sometimes glamorous but often stressful.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular