The Fall Episodes

2013, TV Show

The Fall Season 1 episodes

Insolence & Wine Season 1, Episode 3

DSI Gibson takes control of the hunt for Belfast's serial killer while Spector realises that his perfect kill is tainted and must look for his next victim. read more

Darkness Visible Season 1, Episode 2

DSI Stella Gibson's worst fears are realised as Spector's murder spree in Belfast continues and she faces very real consequences after a reckless decision. read more

Dark Descent Season 1, Episode 1

In the series premiere, a murder in Belfast remains unsolved after 28 days so DSI Stella Gibson is called in to review the case. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 12, 2013, on Bravo-c
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Detective Superintendent Stella Gibson leads a case to catch a serial killer following an unsolved murder in Belfast.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular