The Elephant Princess

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 13, 2008, on Family Channel Canad
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An ordinary suburban girl learns she has magical powers and is the princess of a mystical kingdom.

Cast

Credits

Jonathan M. Shiff: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 26
Sacrifice
Fri, Oct 7, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 25
Between the Worlds
Fri, Sep 30, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 24
Hunted
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 23
Cursed
Fri, Mar 30, 2012
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 22
Flare Up
Fri, Sep 9, 2011
Eka Darville Taylor Season 2, Episode 22
Flare Up
Fri, Sep 9, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 21
Out of Control
Fri, Sep 2, 2011
Georgina Haig Zamira Season 2, Episode 21
Out of Control
Fri, Sep 2, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 20
A Princess for All
Thu, Dec 29, 2011
Anthony Morris Writer Season 2, Episode 20
A Princess for All
Thu, Dec 29, 2011
Georgina Haig Zamira Season 2, Episode 20
A Princess for All
Thu, Dec 29, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 19
Unmasked
Fri, Aug 19, 2011
Max Dann Writer Season 2, Episode 19
Unmasked
Fri, Aug 19, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 18
Reinforcements
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 17
Feud
Fri, Dec 23, 2011
Eka Darville Taylor Season 2, Episode 17
Feud
Fri, Dec 23, 2011
Georgina Haig Zamira Season 2, Episode 17
Feud
Fri, Dec 23, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 16
Dangerous Secrets
Sun, May 22, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 15
Under New Management
Sun, May 15, 2011
Max Dann Writer Season 2, Episode 15
Under New Management
Sun, May 15, 2011
Grant Brown Director Season 2, Episode 14
Trouble Comes to Town
Sun, May 8, 2011
Anthony Morris Writer Season 2, Episode 14
Trouble Comes to Town
Sun, May 8, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 13
Exiles
Sun, May 1, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 12
Exposed
Wed, Aug 3, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 11
Welcome to My World
Sun, Apr 17, 2011
Anthony Morris Writer Season 2, Episode 11
Welcome to My World
Sun, Apr 17, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 10
Tangled Web
Sun, Apr 10, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 9
The Secret Admirer
Sun, Apr 3, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 8
Love Your Enemy
Sun, Mar 27, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 7
Secret Love
Sun, Mar 20, 2011
Max Dann Writer Season 2, Episode 7
Secret Love
Sun, Mar 20, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 6
Double Trouble
Sun, Mar 13, 2011
Max Dann Writer Season 2, Episode 6
Double Trouble
Sun, Mar 13, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 5
Star Crossed Lovers
Fri, Dec 2, 2011
Max Dann Writer Season 2, Episode 5
Star Crossed Lovers
Fri, Dec 2, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 4
Falling for the Enemy
Thu, Dec 1, 2011
Colin Budds Director Season 2, Episode 3
Bad Reputation
Mon, Feb 21, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular