The Elephant Princess 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

The Elephant Princess

An ordinary suburban girl learns she has magical powers and is the princess of a mystical kingdom.

Premiered: February 6, 2011

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(2 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Sacrifice Season 2, Episode 26 Oct 7, 2011 Free

Diva's plan to break the barrier is coming together as she prepares to sacrifice Caleb to the vault of Dark Magic. But Alex won't let it happen.

Between the Worlds Season 2, Episode 25 Sep 30, 2011 Free

Alex, Diva and Caleb learn that the vault of Dark Magic is the barrier between the two worlds and returning Dark Magic to the vault will destroy it.

Hunted Season 2, Episode 24 Sep 23, 2011 Free

The vault claims more control over Caleb as he loses the ability to jump and becomes prisoner to Diva. While Alex is desperate to help him there isn't a lot she can do, except wonder why Diva wants Caleb now that he's powerless.

Cursed Season 2, Episode 23 Mar 30, 2012 Free

Alex invites Caleb to the end of year music night. Caleb can no longer control his Dark Magic. The vault of Dark Magic now controls him and can transport him anywhere against his will.

Video ClipsSee all »

The Elephant Princess Season 1
Alexandra Wilson suddenly finds out that she's not an average, suburban girl - she's really the Princess of a mystical kingdom! And if her exotic visi (more…)