The Devils Ride Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Devils Ride Season 3 episodes

Collision Course Season 3, Episode 6

The clubs prepare for battle. read more

Down & Dirty Season 3, Episode 5

Diesel gets devastating news; Mad Max seeks advice from another club. read more

Broken Brotherhood Season 3, Episode 4

Tank loses his cool, leading to a surprising club vote. read more

New Blood Season 3, Episode 3

Rockem takes extreme measures in order to get in touch with Danny Boy. read more

Brothers in Arms Season 3, Episode 2

The clubs fight to restore their reputations. read more

Thy Brother's Keeper Season 3, Episode 1

Armed thugs strip the club presidents of their cuts in the Season 3 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 08, 2012, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (171 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Exploring life inside a motorcycle club with members of San Diego's Laffing Devils.



The Devils Ride: Season 1
Buy The Devils Ride: Season 1 from
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.07 (as of 10/21/14 3:27 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular