The Current Takeover

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: August 18, 2009
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Celebrities take over Current TV and chat about what's on their minds.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Brian Geraghty Host Jeremy Renner and Brian Geraghty Wed, Dec 30, 2009
Jeremy Renner Host Jeremy Renner and Brian Geraghty Wed, Dec 30, 2009
Robert Ben Garant Host Thomas Lennon and Robert Ben Garant Mon, Nov 23, 2009
Thomas Lennon Host Thomas Lennon and Robert Ben Garant Mon, Nov 23, 2009
Ashley Greene Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Dakota Fanning Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Kellan Lutz Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Kristen Stewart Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Nikki Reed Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Peter Facinelli Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Robert Pattinson Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Taylor Lautner Host The Twilight Saga: New Moon Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Chiwetel Ejiofor Host Chiwetel Ejiofor Mon, Nov 16, 2009
Oscar Nuñez Host Oscar Nuñez Sat, Nov 7, 2009
Clifton Collins Jr. Host Troy Duffy & Clifton Collins Jr. Sun, Nov 1, 2009
Troy Duffy Host Troy Duffy & Clifton Collins Jr. Sun, Nov 1, 2009
Dominic Monaghan Host Dominic Monaghan Fri, Oct 30, 2009
Emma Stone Host Emma Stone & Jesse Eisenberg Wed, Oct 28, 2009
Jesse Eisenberg Host Emma Stone & Jesse Eisenberg Wed, Oct 28, 2009
Jack Black Host Jack Black & Michael Cera Tue, Oct 27, 2009
Michael Cera Host Jack Black & Michael Cera Tue, Oct 27, 2009
Dulé Hill Host James Roday & Dulé Hill Thu, Oct 22, 2009
James Roday Host James Roday & Dulé Hill Thu, Oct 22, 2009
Adam Goldberg Host Adam Goldberg & Eion Bailey Wed, Oct 21, 2009
Eion Bailey Host Adam Goldberg & Eion Bailey Wed, Oct 21, 2009
Russell Brand Host Russell Brand Mon, Oct 19, 2009
Scott Michael Foster Host Spencer Grammer & Scott Michael Foster Sat, Oct 17, 2009
Spencer Grammer Host Spencer Grammer & Scott Michael Foster Sat, Oct 17, 2009
Michael Sheen Host Michael Sheen Wed, Oct 14, 2009
Elijah Wood Host Elijah Wood and Director Shane Acker Mon, Sep 28, 2009
Shane Acker Host Elijah Wood and Director Shane Acker Mon, Sep 28, 2009
Eli Roth Host Eli Roth Tue, Aug 18, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular