The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "Heaven's Just a Sin Away"

Season 2, Episode 8
Episode Synopsis: Riley attends church to help deal with the struggles in her marriage and some difficult work decisions. Meanwhile, Kyle prepares to testify against his former employer; Selena warns Derek about an overzealous client; and Evan takes Shelby out on a date.
Original Air Date: Apr 28, 2013
Guest Cast Randy J. Goodwin: Mason Duncan T.V. Carpio: Shelby Prince Jonathon Schaech: Greg Carlyle Sunny Mabrey: Lisa Munsey Marco Sanchez: Graham Sandoval Elisabeth Rohm: Taylor Berkhalter Michael Beach: Harold Clemens
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 8
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:53
Aired: 4/28/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (95 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.49 (as of 08/20/14 9:25 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular