The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "Unanswered Prayers"

Season 2, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: Riley rekindles her dream of becoming a singer when she learns that one of her client's knows a high-profile music agent. Meanwhile, Kyle experiences trouble with a fellow inmate that could jeopardize his defense; and Evan grows close to a female cadet at the police academy.
Original Air Date: Apr 14, 2013
Guest Cast Alex Alexander: The Wolf Marco Sanchez: Graham Sandoval Michael Beach: Harold Clemens T.V. Carpio: Shelby Prince Greg Grunberg: Dale Locklin Sunny Mabrey: Lisa Munsey Michael Graziadei: Bobby Adam Kaufman: Lewis Clark Skyler Day: Honey
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 6
Paid | iTunes
Length: 41:36
Aired: 4/14/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (95 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.49 (as of 08/28/14 10:27 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular