The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "Who's Cheatin' Who"

Season 2, Episode 2
Episode Synopsis: Riley's secret life at the spa is threatened when two detectives mistakenly assume she has information that would aid their investigation of Kyle. Meanwhile, Georgia introduces Riley to the new man in her life; two new young women begin work at the spa; and Evan takes Riley on a date.
Original Air Date: Mar 17, 2013
Guest Cast Marco Sanchez: Graham Sandoval Bryce Johnson: Det. Dunbar Michael Beach: Harold Clemens Brian Howe: Judge Overton Leonard Roberts: Det. Monroe Tammy Townsend: Karina Lake
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 2
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:20
Aired: 3/17/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (97 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.99 (as of 09/29/14 4:47 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular