The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "I Miss Back When"

Season 2, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Riley convinces Lacey to attend their high-school reunion; Selena warns Derek about a client who wants to take their relationship outside of the spa; Linette struggles with rehab and leans on Kyle for support; Evan tries to focus on his relationship with Shelby.
Original Air Date: May 19, 2013
Guest Cast Yani Gellman: Diego Shankman Johnathon Schaech: Greg Carlyle Elisabeth Rohm: Taylor Berkhalter T.V. Carpio: Shelby Prince Bart Johnson: Beau Berkhalter Greg Grunberg: Dale Locklin Andrew Borba: L.T. Barnes Sunny Mabrey: Lisa Munsey
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 11
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:51
Aired: 5/19/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (95 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.99 (as of 3:30 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular