The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "'Till I Make It on My Own"

Season 2, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: The second series begins with Riley and Kyle meeting at the Rub and being interrupted by a cop. Later, Riley inherits a judge as a new client; and she befriends the mother of one of Travis' classmates.
Original Air Date: Mar 10, 2013
Guest Cast Marco Sanchez: Graham Sandoval Leonard Roberts: Det. Monroe Elisabeth Rohm: Taylor Berkhalter Tammy Townsend: Karina Lake Bryce Johnson: Det. Dunbar Brian Howe: Judge Overton Trevor St. John: Nathan Young
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:16
Aired: 3/10/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (95 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.49 (as of 9:25 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular