The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "Acting Up"

Season 1, Episode 9
Episode Synopsis: Riley gives romance a try and goes on a date with a doctor, but her past comes back to haunt her. Meanwhile, Dee Ann gets involved with a high-powered client; and Linette and Lacey have their face day with Taylor at the salon.
Original Air Date: Jun 10, 2012
Guest Cast Elisabeth Rohm: Taylor Berkhalter Jon Prescott: Dr. Mark Desi Lydic: Dee Ann Eric Mabius
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 9
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:42
Aired: 6/10/2012
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (95 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mum works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $18.99 (as of 09/16/14 2:38 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular