The Client List Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Client List Episode: "The Rub of Sugar Land"

Season 1, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: Riley is hired at the spa, but she soon learns that sexual favors are being offered on the side.
Original Air Date: Apr 8, 2012

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 1
Paid | Amazon Instant Video
Length: 43:00
Aired: 4/8/2012
Also available on Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2012, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (97 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Texas single mom works at a spa where sexual favors are offered on the side.



The Client List: Season 1
Buy The Client List: Season 1 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.19 (as of 10/01/14 5:04 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular