Season 1, Episode 11 Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me

First Aired: March 2, 2009

Jay's ex, Danielle, pops up again, making an already wary Whitney rethink her relationship. Meanwhile, Olivia takes credit for Whitney's work at DVF.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 29, 2008
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A reality series following Whitney Port from 'The Hills' as she moves to Manhattan to pursue a career in fashion. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"