The Chica Show Episodes

2012, TV Show

The Chica Show Season 2 episodes

Tweet Dreams Chica Season 2, Episode 8

Included: "Tweet Dreams Chica." read more

Bock-a-Doodle-Loo Chica Season 2, Episode 7

Included: "Bock-a-Doodle-Loo Chica." read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 24, 2012, on Sprout
Rating: TV-Y
User Rating: (18 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A chicken and her pals set off on imaginative adventures and play dress-up while exploring costume shop.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular