Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Tue Jun 28 1:00pm
To Grill or Not To Grill?New ABC

Barbecue recipes are shared. Including, Pork Spareribs with Grilled Corn Salad, and Grilled Lettuce Cups with Fresh Herbs and Chiles. Also, a visit to The Studio School in New York City.

Wed Jun 29 1:00pm
Skip the Drive-Thru Dinners(Season 5, Episode 136) ABC

Andrew Rannells learns about classic drive-thru dishes that can be prepared at home.

I’ll Watch9 Watching
Thu Jun 30 1:00pm
All-Star Cocktail Party(Season 5, Episode 134) ABC

Kelly Rowland visits the set. Also, cocktail party recipes are prepared.

I’ll Watch7 Watching
Fri Jul 1 1:00pm
May Gourmet ABC

Bobby Flay makes a guest appearance.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Mon Jul 4 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch936 Watching
Tue Jul 5 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch936 Watching
Wed Jul 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch936 Watching
Thu Jul 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch936 Watching
Fri Jul 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch936 Watching
Mon Jul 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch936 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 26, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »