Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 30 1:00pm
Ultimate Summer Kickoff(Season 4, Episode 168) ABC

A visit to a BBQ restaurant in South Carolina. Also, summer recipes are shared.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Tue May 31 1:00pm
The Chew's Summer PicnicNew ABC

Guests include: reporter David Muir; dance troupe the Radio City Rockettes; and chef Dan Churchill.

Wed Jun 1 1:00pm
Cravings & SavingsNew ABC

Recipes include: Texas Tostadas; Strawberry Plum Crostata; Fried Chicken Parmesan Sandwiches with Pickled Cherry Peppers; and Chiles Relleno.

Thu Jun 2 1:00pm
Grilling the GardenNew ABC

Recipes include: Grilled Spring Rachicchio Salad; Smoky Eggplant Dip; Lemon Verbena Tea; Sesame Long Beans; Grilled Potato Salad with Grilled Lemon Vinaigrette.

Fri Jun 3 1:00pm
Mega BitesNew ABC

Included: Chai Bundt Cake; Meaty Cheesy Lasagna; Fried Chicken Sandwich with Brussel Sprouts Slaw.

Mon Jun 6 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch922 Watching
Tue Jun 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch922 Watching
Wed Jun 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch922 Watching
Thu Jun 9 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch922 Watching
Fri Jun 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch922 Watching