The Chew

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon Oct 23 1:00pm
The Chew ABC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Tue Oct 24 1:00pm
Wed Oct 25 1:00pm
The Chew ABC
I’ll Watch2 Watching
Thu Oct 26 1:00pm
Fri Oct 27 1:00pm
Mon Oct 30 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1062 Watching
Tue Oct 31 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1062 Watching
Wed Nov 1 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1062 Watching
Thu Nov 2 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1062 Watching
Fri Nov 3 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1062 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 26, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »