Mon Aug 3 1:00pm
PJ Party!(Season 4, Episode 81) ABC

A breakfast recipe; winter crafts.

Tue Aug 4 1:00pm
Taco Party(Season 4, Episode 129) ABC

Mario Batali prepares a fish taco recipe with special guest Nick Cannon.

Wed Aug 5 1:00pm
The Chew's Beach Party(Season 4, Episode 188) ABC

Recipes include ground beef kabobs with apricot yogurt and strawberry lemonade bars.

Thu Aug 6 1:00pm
Picnic Palooza(Season 4, Episode 164) ABC

Actress Jussie Smollett and a recipe strawberry rhubarb pie.

Fri Aug 7 1:00pm
Extra Value Friday: Delicious Duos(Season 4, Episode 177) ABC

Chef Sam Talbot is visited at the Camden Maine Restaurant. Also, recipes include honey roasted corn cornbread with warm maple syrup; creamy bacon cornbread; BBQ fried chicken; and macaroni and cheese

Mon Aug 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Tue Aug 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Wed Aug 12 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Thu Aug 13 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Fri Aug 14 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 26, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:3.59 out of 5 (444 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »