The Chew

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Apr 25 1:00pm
DNA DishesNew ABC
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Apr 26 1:00pm
Fri Apr 27 1:00pm
Mon Apr 30 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching
Tue May 1 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching
Wed May 2 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching
Thu May 3 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching
Fri May 4 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching
Mon May 7 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching
Tue May 8 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch1120 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 26, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring diverse hosts who explore food from various angles. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »