Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed May 4 1:00pm
Insider TipsNew ABC

Tips for making restaurant quality meals at home.

Thu May 5 1:00pm
1,000th ShowNew ABC

The 1,000th episode is celebrated. Included: chef tasting table; celebrity guests.

Fri May 6 1:00pm
Kitchen WisdomNew ABC

Mother's Day recipes are shared.

Mon May 9 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching
Tue May 10 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching
Wed May 11 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching
Thu May 12 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching
Fri May 13 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching
Mon May 16 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching
Tue May 17 1:00pm
The Chew ABC

The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles.

I’ll Watch912 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 26, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The daily dish on cooking and eating, featuring five hosts who explore food from various angles. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »