The Chase

  • 2013
  • TV Show
  • None

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Sep 21 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Fri Sep 22 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Mon Sep 25 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Tue Sep 26 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Wed Sep 27 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Thu Sep 28 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Fri Sep 29 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Mon Oct 2 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Tue Oct 3 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching
Wed Oct 4 4:00pm
The Chase GSN

A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money.

I’ll Watch749 Watching

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 6, 2013
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A quiz competition in which contestants face off with a trivia master in an attempt to win money. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »