The Challenge

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: April 01, 2010
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (9 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: MTV reality stars compete for cash and prizes in a series of intense challenges set in exotic locations around the globe.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Jonny Moseley Host Season 24, Episode 14
Reunion
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi Host Season 24, Episode 1
ChallengeMania: The Road to Rivals II
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
Jonny Moseley Host Season 23, Episode 13
Reunion
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 12
Reunion
Wed, Apr 4, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 11
I Will Always Love You
Wed, Mar 28, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 10
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
Wed, Mar 21, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 9
On the Wings of Love
Wed, Mar 14, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 8
Love and Marriage
Wed, Mar 7, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 7
Tainted Love
Wed, Feb 29, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 6
Crazy in Love
Wed, Feb 22, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 5
Love the Way You Lie
Wed, Feb 15, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 4
Where Did Our Love Go?
Wed, Feb 8, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 3
What's Love Got to Do with It?
Wed, Feb 1, 2012
Sarah Reality Cast Member Season 22, Episode 2
Love Is a Battlefield
Wed, Jan 25, 2012
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 11
Reunion
Wed, Dec 15, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 11
Reunion
Wed, Dec 15, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 10
Czechmate
Wed, Dec 15, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 10
Czechmate
Wed, Dec 15, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 9
Always a Bridesmaid...
Wed, Dec 8, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 9
Always a Bridesmaid...
Wed, Dec 8, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 8
Back with a Vengeance
Wed, Dec 1, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 8
Back with a Vengeance
Wed, Dec 1, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 7
Hell Hath No Fury
Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 7
Hell Hath No Fury
Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 6
Where the Red Team Blows
Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 6
Where the Red Team Blows
Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 3
Karma's a Bitch
Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 3
Karma's a Bitch
Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 2
Newbie Doobie Doo
Wed, Oct 13, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 2
Newbie Doobie Doo
Wed, Oct 13, 2010
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 1
Czech Yourself Before You Wreck Yourself
Wed, Oct 6, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member Season 20, Episode 1
Czech Yourself Before You Wreck Yourself
Wed, Oct 6, 2010
Jonny Moseley Host The S#!@ They Should Have Shown Wed, Sep 18, 2013
Jonny Moseley Host Aftershow 2410 Wed, Sep 11, 2013
Sarah Reality Cast Member The S#!@ They Should Have Shown Wed, Mar 28, 2012
Katie Reality Cast Member The S#!@ They Should Have Shown Wed, Dec 22, 2010
Tori Reality Cast Member The S#!@ They Should Have Shown Wed, Dec 22, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Challenge of Effective Speaking (with CD-ROM and SpeechBuilder Express(TM)/InfoTrac)
Buy The Challenge of Effective Speaking (with CD-ROM and SpeechBuilder Express(TM)/InfoTrac) from Amazon.com
From Wadsworth Publishing (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $116.07 (as of 1:00 AM EST - more info)
The Challenge of Effective Speaking
Buy The Challenge of Effective Speaking from Amazon.com
From Cengage Learning (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $170.51 (as of 1:00 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular