The Camomile Lawn TV Show Watchlist

The Camomile Lawn

Rating: TV-MA

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 5 Season 1, Episode 5 Apr 2, 1992 $5.99

40 years later the family gathers at the Camomile Lawn for a funeral, finally resolving Oliver's complicated love life, and Polly and Calypso's relationships with their children.

Episode 4 Season 1, Episode 4 Mar 26, 1992 $5.99

Tragedy strikes when a family member is killed in action. Hector is reported missing and Richard comes to London, disturbing Helena's daily life. Meanwhile, Polly is unable to choose between two men and Sophy witnesses the barbarities of war first hand.

Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 3 Mar 19, 1992 $5.99

Oliver is disappointed when reality does not live up to his fantasies. Calypso receives a surprise and Helena continues her affair. Sophy tells Walter her terrible secret.

Episode 2 Season 1, Episode 2 Mar 12, 1992 $5.99

As the war begins, Calypso finds a rich husband much to Oliver's dismay. Sophy is sent away to boarding school and Helena begins an affair. Polly obtains a position in the War Office. She and Calypso take advantage of their new-found freedom to embark on a series of sexual liaisons.