The Buccaneers Episodes

1995, TV Show

Episodes: The Buccaneers (5)

2/8/2003: Plunder    Season 1, Episode 5
2/7/2003: Capture    Season 1, Episode 4
2/6/2003: Ambush    Season 1, Episode 3
2/5/2003: Conquest    Season 1, Episode 2
2/4/2003: Invasion    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1995, on PBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Three spirited American women travel to England in search of wealthy husbands in a miniseries based on Edith Wharton's unfinished final novel. The production aired in the U.S. on `Masterpiece Theatre.'



The Buccaneers
Buy The Buccaneers from
From Timeless Media Group (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.99 (as of 12/19/14 11:49 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular