The Bridge

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: July 10, 2013, on FX
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (146 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two detectives—one from the U.S., one from Mexico—must work together to track down a killer who is operating on both sides of the border.

Cast

Credits

Meredith Stiehm: Executive Producer Elwood Reid: Executive Producer
Jane Featherstone: Executive Producer Carolyn Bernstein: Executive Producer
Lars Blomgren: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Guy Ferland Director Season 2, Episode 6
Harvest of Souls
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Evan Wright Writer Season 2, Episode 6
Harvest of Souls
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Alex Zakrzewski Director Season 2, Episode 5
Eye of the Deep
Wed, Aug 6, 2014
Colin Bucksey Director Season 2, Episode 4
The Acorn
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Stefan Schwartz Director Season 2, Episode 3
Sorrowsworn
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Dario Scardapane Writer Season 2, Episode 3
Sorrowsworn
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Franka Potente Eleanor Nacht Season 2, Episode 3
Sorrowsworn
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Thomas M. Wright Steven Linder Season 2, Episode 3
Sorrowsworn
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Daniel Sackheim Director Season 2, Episode 2
Ghost of a Flea
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
Keith Gordon Director Season 2, Episode 1
Yankee
Wed, Jul 9, 2014
Dario Scardapane Writer Season 1, Episode 13
The Crazy Place
Wed, Oct 2, 2013
Esta Spalding Writer Season 1, Episode 12
All About Eva
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
John Dahl Director Season 1, Episode 11
Take the Ride, Pay the Toll
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
Dario Scardapane Writer Season 1, Episode 11
Take the Ride, Pay the Toll
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
Alex Zakrzewski Director Season 1, Episode 10
Old Friends
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
Keith Gordon Writer Season 1, Episode 9
The Beetle
Wed, Sep 4, 2013
Norberto Barba Director Season 1, Episode 8
Vendetta
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
Chris Fisher Director Season 1, Episode 7
Destino
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
Alex Zakrzewski Director Season 1, Episode 6
ID
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
Dario Scardapane Writer Season 1, Episode 6
ID
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
Esta Spalding Writer Season 1, Episode 5
The Beast
Wed, Aug 7, 2013
Thomas M. Wright Steven Linder Season 1, Episode 5
The Beast
Wed, Aug 7, 2013
Bill Johnson Director Season 1, Episode 4
Maria of the Desert
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
Chris Gerolmo Writer Season 1, Episode 4
Maria of the Desert
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
Sergio Mimica-Gezzan Director Season 1, Episode 2
Calaca
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
Gerardo Naranjo Director Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Wed, Jul 10, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

The Bridge: Season 1
Buy The Bridge: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From 21st Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.04 (as of 07/31/14 3:44 PM EST - more info)
The Bridge: Season 1 [Blu-ray]
Buy The Bridge: Season 1 [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From 22nd Century Fox (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $37.78 (as of 07/31/14 3:44 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular